CONTACT INFO

Camelot Entertainment Group/ Camelot Distribution Group/ DarKnight Pictures

10 Universal City Plaza
NBC/Universal Building Floor 20
Universal City, CA 91608

Phone: 818.308.8858
Fax: 818.308.8848

Info: info@camelotfilms.com
Sales: sales@camelotfilms.com
Production: production@camelotfilms.com
Acquisitions: acquisitions@camelotfilms.com
Festivals: festivals@camelotfilms.com
Production Services: productionservices@camelotfilms.com
Stockholders/Investors: stockholders@camelotfilms.com
Studio: studio@camelotfilms.com
Script or Project Submissions: submissions@camelotfilms.com

AT the EUROPEAN FILM MARKET - Feel free to drop by our booth - MGB Stand 141 (IFTA Pavillion)

HOME  |  COMPANY INFO  |  CONTACT  |  PRESS  |  INDUSTRY NEWS  |  INVESTOR RELATIONS  |  Film Group  |  Distribution Group  |  DarKnight Pictures  |  Library  |  Studio Group  |  Production Services


Camelot Entertainment Group
10 Universal City Plaza, NBC/Universal Bldg 20th Floor, Universal City, CA 91608

Copyright 2011 Camelot Entertainment Group, Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED